WHO ARE WE ?

First of all there is the Didier family with Carel (the mother), Victor (the elder), Arthur (the middle one) and Clara (the youngest). All owners of the house, we wanted to transform this villa into an ephemeral bar / sea effect for the time of a summer. 

Then there are Damien and Ivelina, a French-Bulgarian couple and childhood friends of Victor. 

And finally Loïc le Breton, also a childhood friend of Victor, who completes the team! 

The 7 of us speak: French, English, Spanish, German, Greek and Bulgarian!
🇫🇷🇬🇧🇪🇸🇩🇪🇬🇷🇧🇬
20cc76cb-7d82-4a43-8408-c71eea305bc7.JPG
 
A proud mom of her children 
 
This house is the whole family history of Carel. To be able to share this ephemeral bar with you, accompanied by her children, is a real joy.
e473bcd9-6269-4204-8a31-4f9c5f802b19.JPG
Friends above all 
We have known each other for several years and have shared many moments together. The most memorable? In Bandol of course!
A perfect team ! 
Carel

Carel

Hello ! The senior member of the team ... 25 years in communication and a great passion for events! Result: when my children and their great band of friends proposed me to transform our family house since 3 generations, soon 4... into an ephemeral bar, I said: YES with a double kiss cool effect: guaranteed sea effect... you'll see... and mother effect... proud to have such audacious children and delighted to share this experience with them!

Victor

Victor

Hi! I'm Victor, I'm 30 years old and I'm coming straight from Guyana to accompany this project. As the youngest member of my family and having received a military training, I particularly know what the word cohesion means. The bar that we are going to present to you is the fruit of a team work. Our goal? To make you escape the spirit by the means of an exceptional sight. Forget this health crisis which obsesses us and come to us! You will not be disappointed.

Arthur

Arthur

Good morning! Arthur, 27 years old, I am the youngest of the family. I am currently studying for a master's degree in international sports and event management. I have been lucky enough to live in beautiful places like Tahiti. However, Bandol remains for me one of the most beautiful places on earth. Through this ephemeral bar, we wish to make the inhabitants of Bandol and people staying there for vacations enjoy this incredible view!

Clara

Clara

Hello ! My name is Clara, I'm 21 years old and I'm the youngest of the Didier family. Being a nomadic family, Bandol is for me my anchor and my reference point. I have witnessed a very strong solidarity that has made this project possible. I am therefore very happy to be able to make you discover my little corner of paradise, my home, in an atypical and entertaining way. See you soon!

Loïc

Loïc

Hello bandol ! My name is Loïc, I am 29 years old. I am a business manager in the automotive and nautical world. Long time friend, and having shared many trips and experiences together. The desire to embark on this new adventure is made naturally, to create and share new memories together. We are looking forward to meeting you again and to enjoy this experience at sea.

Damien

Damien

Hi there! I'm Damien, I'm 30 years old and I've been working for several years in the event industry. The period being very complicated we made this bar so that everyone spends a pleasant moment which reminds us the life of before with the incredible view. I can't wait to welcome you!

Ivelina

Ivelina

Hi there! I'm Ivy, born and raised in Bulgaria and lived for several years in Greece. Traveler who has finally put down her bags in France. Ready for this new adventure with friends to make you live a memorable moment.

Claire

Claire

Hello ! My name is Claire and I am Victor's wife, also a gendarme. Unfortunately and fortunately at the same time, I became pregnant with a little boy and must stay in Guyana to give birth in August. But I will follow the project from afar!

La fratrie à La Ciotat
98964452-a5d2-4386-a871-b6dfd511b940
c381e723-1dd5-4772-9701-61142a883fdb
La fratrie à Bandol
IMG_0135
Les Didier
Claire, Ivelina et Clara au Scotch à Bandol
Carel et ses fils
Victor et Carel en Martinique
La bande au sous-marin à Bandol
Retour de Porquerolles compliqué
Carel et Clara à Marseille
IMG_6773
bad961f9-ec71-4f5f-b9c0-d838563563b2
Carel et Clara dans un Igloo bar en Argentine
6956141b-e6e3-44ec-8507-f64668ffe8da
Ivelina et Damien
Les copains en Guyane
Ils font les fiers !
Les copains en Guyane
43948c75-b9aa-42b9-ba06-c6a6c13fe8de
Claire et Ivelina en Guyane
Les Didier en Guyane
Les amoureux
Trop forts !
bc35bbc3-8608-4139-95e6-f2a0c4a5238c
Victor se reposant sur le paddle
La fratrie
Clara et Ivelina

QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

 

Tout d'abord une famille avec Carel (la maman), Victor (l'aîné), Arthur (le cadet) et Clara (la benjamine). Tous propriétaires de la maison, nous avons souhaité transformer cette villa en un bar éphémère / effet mer pour le temps d'un été... voire deux ! 

Ensuite il y a Damien et Ivelina, un couple franco-bulgare et amis d'enfance de Victor. 

Puis Loïc le Breton, aussi ami d'enfance de Victor, qui vient compléter l'équipe ! 

À nous 7 nous parlons : français, anglais, espagnol, allemand grec et bulgare !
🇫🇷🇬🇧🇪🇸🇩🇪🇬🇷🇧🇬
20cc76cb-7d82-4a43-8408-c71eea305bc7.JPG
Une maman fière de ses enfants
"Cette maison c'est toute l'histoire de ma famille, mon enfance et celle de mes enfants. Partager cette aventure avec eux et vous faire vivre des moments magiques est un réel plaisir." - Carel
Des amis avant tout
 
Nous nous connaissons depuis plusieurs années et avons partagé de nombreux moments ensemble. Les plus mémorables ? À Bandol bien sûr !
Une équipe parfaite ! 
Carel

Carel

Bonjour ! La sénior de l’équipe … 25 ans dans la communication et une grande passion pour l’événementiel ! Résultat : quand mes enfants et leur super bande de copains m’ont proposé de transformer notre maison de famille depuis 3 générations bientôt 4… en bar éphémère , j’ai dit : OUI avec un double effet kiss cool : effet mer garanti… vous verrez... et effet mère … fière d’avoir des enfants aussi audacieux et ravie de partager cette expérience avec eux !!

Arthur

Arthur

Bonjour ! Arthur, 27 ans, je suis le cadet de la famille. Actuellement en master en sport international et gestion d’événements, j’ai eu la chance d’habiter dans de magnifiques endroits comme Tahiti. Cependant, Bandol reste pour moi l’un des plus beaux endroits sur terre. A travers ce bar éphémère, nous désirons faire profiter de cette incroyable vue aux Bandolais et aux touristes !

Clara

Clara

Hello ! Je m’appelle Clara, j’ai 21 ans et je suis la petite dernière de la famille Didier. Etant une famille de nomades, Bandol est pour moi mon ancrage et mon point de repère. J’ai été témoin d’une très forte solidarité qui a fait que ce projet puisse voir le jour. Je suis donc très heureuse de pouvoir vous faire découvrir mon petit coin de paradis, mon chez moi, sous une forme atypique et divertissante. A très vite !

Loïc

Loïc

Hello bandol ! Je m'appelle Loïc, j'ai 29 ans. Je suis chargé d'affaires dans le monde automobile et du nautisme. Ami de longue date, et ayant partagé de nombreux voyages et expériences ensemble, l'envie de se lancer dans cette nouvelle aventure a été une évidence afin de créer et partager de nouveaux souvenirs ensemble. Hâte de vous retrouver et de vous régaler pour cette expérience effet mer.

Damien

Damien

Salut ! Moi c'est Damien j'ai 30 ans et je travaille depuis plusieurs années dans l'événementiel. La période étant très compliquée on fait ce bar pour que tout le monde passe un agréable moment qui nous rappelle la vie d'avant avec la vue incroyable. Hâte de vous accueillir !

Ivelina

Ivelina

Coucou ! Moi c'est Ivy, je suis née et j'ai grandi en Bulgarie, puis vécu pendant plusieurs années en Grèce. Voyageuse qui a enfin posée ses valises en France. Prête pour cette nouvelle aventure entre amis pour vous faire vivre un moment effet mer mémorable.

Victor

Victor

Salut ! Moi c’est victor j’ai 30 ans et j’arrive tout droit de la Guyane pour accompagner ce projet. Aîné de la famille et ayant reçu une formation militaire je sais particulièrement ce que le mot cohésion veut dire. Le bar que nous allons vous présenter est le fruit d’un travail d’équipe. Notre but ? Vous faire évader l’esprit par le biais d’une vue exceptionnelle. Oubliez cette crise sanitaire qui nous obsède et venez chez nous, vous ne serez pas déçu !

Claire

Claire

Hello ! Moi c'est Claire et je suis la femme de Victor. Un bébé va venir combler notre famille pour la fin août, ce qui m’empêche de participer avec eux à ce projet qui nous tient à cœur. Je regarderai tout ça de Guyane. Profitez de cette petite escapade le temps d’un instant, dans un coin de paradis. Régalez vous!

La fratrie à La Ciotat
98964452-a5d2-4386-a871-b6dfd511b940
c381e723-1dd5-4772-9701-61142a883fdb
La fratrie à Bandol
IMG_0135
Les Didier
Claire, Ivelina et Clara au Scotch à Bandol
Carel et ses fils
Victor et Carel en Martinique
La bande au sous-marin à Bandol
Retour de Porquerolles compliqué
Carel et Clara à Marseille
IMG_6773
bad961f9-ec71-4f5f-b9c0-d838563563b2
Carel et Clara dans un Igloo bar en Argentine
6956141b-e6e3-44ec-8507-f64668ffe8da
Ivelina et Damien
Les copains en Guyane
Ils font les fiers !
Les copains en Guyane
43948c75-b9aa-42b9-ba06-c6a6c13fe8de
Claire et Ivelina en Guyane
Les Didier en Guyane
Les amoureux
Trop forts !
bc35bbc3-8608-4139-95e6-f2a0c4a5238c
Victor se reposant sur le paddle
La fratrie
Clara et Ivelina